فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

بناء فرق عالية الأداء

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2022 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

يرتبط نجاحك الإداري مع فريقك. ستكون الفرق المورد الأكثر فعالية في الأعمال التجارية. لقد انتهت أيام القيادة الوحيدة مع الإسكندر الرائع. هذه هي أيام قيادة الفريق. عندما تتمكن من إنشاء فريق ناجح ، تكون القائد الذي يساوي قليلاً من غيره من الآخرين ، فقد تتمكن من إنجاز كل ما تفعله بنجاح كبير.

يتطلب تطوير الفريق الناجح قدرًا كبيرًا من التركيز والجهد. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار لبناء فرق فعالة وتقدم النتائج.

  • تحديد الأهداف: هل يفهم الزملاء بوضوح التوقعات من موقعهم على الويب؟ هل تم تحديد تحديات الأداء بوضوح؟ هل يعرفون جيدًا ما هي النتائج المتوقعة؟ عندما يكون هناك سوء فهم للنتائج المتوقعة من كل عضو في تعليم إلى الفريق ، يمكنك شطب الفريق.
  • تحدد الرؤية: تدرك الفرق أنها قد تكون في وضع يمكنها من البقاء على قيد الحياة فقط عن طريق تقديم نتائج الخط. ومع ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى شيء أكثر بكثير من نتائج العنصر الرئيسي المحددة في أذهانهم. إنهم يريدون رؤية ، شيء أكبر من الأرباح والنتائج. زيادة مثالية تطلق إبداع الفريق وشغفه.
  • تمكين من توليد الملكية: تمكين فريقك من أن يكون صانعي القرار المستقلين لأداء المهام وأهداف الفريق مع تحديد حدودهم. يقوم الفرق والأعضاء المخولة بأهدافها بشكل أسرع لأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى الانتظار حتى يختار الخيار الأول لهم. الفرق التي تم تمكينها تملك مسؤوليتها.
  • القطار والتدريب والتدريب أكثر: يتضمن القائد حصة كبيرة في نجاح كل عضو في الفريق. يتطلب أعضاء الفرق مهارات مختلفة ويجب أن يكون الخيار الأول مدربًا وليس سائقًا. حدد فجوات المهارات في Soft مع مناطق الخبرة ومواصلة تدريبها لإنشاء نتائج أكبر.
  • تعزيز العلاقات بين الأشخاص اليمنى: اجعل الفريق يدرك أنه سيكون هناك اختلافات. يرمز الاختلاف في الجنس والثقافة وطريقة التفكير وطريقة العمل إلى الأعضاء الديناميكيين والمتنوعين الذين اجتمعوا لتحقيق أهداف مشتركة. إن احترام الفرق وتقييم تجربة الآخرين وأفكار تمكن الفريق من العمل مع العلاقات المناسبة.
  • المكافآت والتعويض: كما يقول المثل ، شارك أولاً الأموال ثم تحياتك. يناقش الجميع الجدارة والأشياء العظيمة حول عمل الفريق. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مزايا الأفراد واضحة مع فوائد العمل. وضعت المكافآت والحوافز النقدية المناسبة لذلك التحصيل والفوائد للأفراد والمنظمة متوازنة.
  • يؤدي مثال: القائد يؤدي دائما من القيادة. حدد حالة الانضباط ، وتوجيه الأداء وضع جانبا الأنا الشخصية لتفوق الفريق. إعطاء الفضل للآخرين بينما كان من الممكن أن تساهم أكثر. هذا يرعى جو الفريق المناسب وروح العمل الجماعي.
  • احتفل بالنجاح: أخيرًا لا تنسى الاحتفال بالنجاح. يجب أن يتحول إلى عادة للاحتفال بكل إنجاز على الرغم من أنها صغيرة قد تكون. يحسن الاحتفال المستمر من معنويات الفريق التي تقودها لتنفيذها على مستويات أعلى وإطلاق النار لإنجازات أكبر.
  • تحتفل العديد من ثقافات وإدارة مؤسسات الأعمال بقيادة البطل الوحيدة أكثر من ذلك بكثير مقارنة بقادة الفريق. في العالم الحالي المترابط ، فإن الفرق داخل المؤسسات وفرق متعددة تتعاون جميعها وتضيف إلى أهداف الشركة العادية التي تميز بشكل أساسي بين المنظمات الديناميكية المتنامية عن قادة رعاة البقر الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تنهار بمجرد أن لا ينفتح الزعيم لقيادة القيادة .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

Building High Performance Teams

Posted on October 5, 2019 by Deandre Millinor

Your managerial success is linked with your team. Teams will be the most effective resource of a business. The days of lone leadership are over with Alexander the fantastic. These are the days of the team leadership. When you can create a successful team and are the leader who's slightly more equal than others you might be able to accomplish all you do with great success.

Successful team development requires a large amount of focus and effort. Below are a few ideas to build teams which are effective and deliver results.

  • Define the Objectives: Does the associates understand clearly the expectations from their website? Have the performance challenges clearly been defined? Do they know very well what the expected outcomes are? When there is a misunderstanding on the outcomes expected from each member in adition to that of the team, you might aswell write off the team.
  • Define the vision: The teams recognize that they might be in a position to survive only by delivering underneath line results. Nonetheless they need something a lot more than the main element results defined in their mind. They want a vision, something greater than profits and results. An increased ideal fires up the team's creativity and passion.
  • Empower to generate Ownership: Empower your team to be independent decision makers to perform tasks and team objectives while defining their boundaries. Empowered teams and members perform its objectives faster because they need not wait for the first choice to choose for them. Empowered teams own up their responsibility.
  • Train, Train and Train EVEN MORE: A leader includes a large stake in the success of every team member. Members of teams require different skills and the first choice must be a trainer rather than driver. Identify skill gaps in soft along with regions of expertise and keep training them to create greater results.
  • Fostering Right Interpersonal Relationships: Make the team recognize that there will be differences. Difference in gender, culture, way of thinking and method of work symbolizes the dynamic and diverse members who've come together to attain common goals. Respecting the difference and valuing others experience and thoughts enable the team to operate with the proper relationships.
  • Rewards and Compensation: As the saying goes, first share the money then your compliments. Everyone discusses the worthiness and great things about team work. However advantages to individuals should be clear together with the benefits to the business. Set down the proper monetary rewards and incentives for so the achievement and benefits for the individuals and organization are balanced.
  • Lead by Example: A leader always leads from leading. Set exemplory case of discipline, performance orientation putting aside personal ego to the team's superiority. Give credit to others while you could have contributed more. This nurtures the proper team atmosphere and spirit of togetherness.
  • Celebrate Success: Finally do not forget to celebrate success. It must turn into a habit to celebrate every achievement though small they might be. Constant celebration improves the team morale driving it to execute at higher levels and shoot for bigger achievements.
  • Many of the business enterprise cultures and managements celebrate the lone hero leadership a lot more compared to the team leaderships. In the present day interdependent world it's the teams within the organizations and multiple teams all collaborating and adding to the normal corporate objectives that basically differentiate the dynamic growing organizations from the lone cowboy leaderships that could collapse as soon as the leader isn't open to lead.