فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

بطاقة شعار: الأحداث

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأحداث

كيف تصنع بيئة عمل ديناميكية وناجحة

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2024 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
تعد أنشطة بناء الفريق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية إذا كنت ترغب في أن يتفاعل الموظفون الذين يتعلمون كيفية التفاعل بفعالية وكفاءة نحو هدف قياسي.في البداية ، قد تبدو هذه الأنشطة سخيفة أو قد تتساءل كيف يمكنهم المساهمة بأي شيء في مؤسستك...

تقييم نشاط بناء الفريق

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2024 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
أصبح بناء الفريق من بين أحدث الكلمات الطنانة في معجم المنظمة.في الواقع ، على الأقل ، تُظهر استطلاعات العقد النهائي لقادة الأعمال في أتلانتا لمحامي الطلاق أن المميزة الرئيسية التي يبحثون عنها في التعيينات الجديدة قد تكون القدرة على الاستفادة من فريق...

بناء فريق الشركات

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2024 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
أصبح بناء الفريق كلمة طنانة إلى حد ما في دوائر الشركات في العامين الماضيين.يرمي العديد من مخططي الأحداث المؤسسية كلمة "بناء فريق الشركات" حول Willy -Nilly في حديثهم التسويقي - لكن أحداثهم لا تتجاوز دائمًا وعد تطوير الفريق.لكي يحول الاجتماع حقًا وسيلة جديدة للعمل معًا ، فإنه يوفر أكثر بكثير من مجرد خدمة الشفاه وزيارة مؤسسة للذهاب لصيد الأسماك...

الخلوات المؤسسية: خلق ثقافة التواصل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
كانت هناك فترة في الماضي غير البعيد عندما أبقى الناس حياتهم المهنية والشخصية منفصلة تمامًا.اعتبرت فكرة خلط العمل والسرور من المحرمات تقريبًا.لم يكن هذا صحيحًا بالنسبة للأشخاص أيضًا للشركات.كان التفكير العام هو أن خلط متعة الاستخدام كان أكثر عرضة للتأثير سلبًا "تحت الخط"...

Facebook Twitter
beebla.com

Tag: events

Articles tagged as Events

How to Create a Dynamic and Successful Work Environment

Posted on January 23, 2024 by Deandre Millinor
Team building activities are crucial if you would like employees who learn how to effectively and efficiently interact toward a standard goal.Initially, these activities might seem silly or you may wonder how they are able to contribute anything to your organization.But the simple truth is, team development activities are create to challenge a team also to sharpen communication and group skills.For instance, one particular team development activity is named the Artesian Well...

Evaluating A Team Building Activity

Posted on November 21, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
Team building is becoming among the newest buzz words in the organization lexicon.Actually, for at the very least the final decade surveys of business leaders atlanta divorce attorneys industry show that the prime characteristic they search for in new hires may be the ability to utilize a team.And just why not? Research shows that whenever people work in teams, they are able to accomplish a lot more than a band of individuals working together...

Corporate Team Building

Posted on October 24, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
Team building is becoming somewhat of a buzz word in corporate circles in the last couple of years.Many corporate event planners toss the word 'corporate team building' around willy-nilly within their marketing talk - but their events don't always surpass the team development promise.For a meeting to really transform and cement new means of working together, it provides a lot more than just lip service and an organization visit to go fly-fishing...

Corporate Retreats: Creating a Culture of Connectivity

Posted on August 5, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
There was a period in the not too distant past when people kept their professional and personal lives completely separate.The thought of mixing work and pleasure was considered almost taboo.Not merely was this true for folks also for companies.The overall thinking was that mixing use pleasure was more likely to negatively affect "underneath line".However, in the current corporate environment that sort of thinking will be considered archaic and also counter-intuitive...