فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

بطاقة شعار: إدارة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ إدارة

استقطاب المتميزين والمحافظة عليهم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
وفقًا لرؤساء المديرين التنفيذيين وتوظيف الصناعة الذين تمت مقابلتهم بسبب هذه المقالة ، يمكنك العثور على ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية تستهدف: جودة المنتج وموقف السوق للخدمة أو المنتج والبيئة والتعويض.إن تقنية الحافة الأمامية وتصورًا أعلى للجودة سوف يجذب الأعلى الفنيين والتصميمين ، ومندوبي المبيعات ودعم الأشخاص ، وكلهم لأسباب مختلفة...

الخلوات المؤسسية: خلق ثقافة التواصل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
كانت هناك فترة في الماضي غير البعيد عندما أبقى الناس حياتهم المهنية والشخصية منفصلة تمامًا.اعتبرت فكرة خلط العمل والسرور من المحرمات تقريبًا.لم يكن هذا صحيحًا بالنسبة للأشخاص أيضًا للشركات.كان التفكير العام هو أن خلط متعة الاستخدام كان أكثر عرضة للتأثير سلبًا "تحت الخط"...

استراتيجيات تحفيز الموظفين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
في مكان العمل ، قد يكون من الصعب للغاية الحصول على دوافع الموظفين.هناك العديد من العوامل التي تلعب ضد دوافع الموظفين.إنها حقًا مسؤولية المدير لتحفيز الموظفين.هذا أمر صعب للغاية في بعض الأحيان.هناك ستة إرشادات يمكن للشخص اتباعها لتحقيق دوافع الموظفين...

عندما يكون من المفيد استخدام برامج الحوافز

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
قد يكون لبرامج الحوافز غير النقدية والفوائد الهامشية تأثير قوي على المواقف ، والتي يجب أن تحسن النتائج لاحقًا.من الممكن إعطاء الموظفين أفضل برنامج للحوافز ، ومع ذلك ، من خلال إضعاف الشعور بالملكية في العمل.إذا كنت لا تعرف نوع برامج الحوافز التي يجب توظيفها من أجل تحفيز زوارك على العمل وزيادة الإنتاجية ، فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يمكنك استخدامها:مشاركة الأسهم...

تصميم ونشر العمليات التي تتمحور حول الإنسان

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Deandre Millinor
تم الانتهاء من الكثير من الجهد في السنوات الأخيرة لإعادة عمليات المهندسين من أجل أتمتة جميع أو أجزاء من هذه.قام عدد كبير من الشركات بتغيير عملياتها كنتيجة لإدخال أنظمة البرمجيات الجديدة ، التي تهدف إلى تبسيط إدارة المكتب الخلفي والواجهة...

Facebook Twitter
beebla.com

Tag: management

Articles tagged as Management

Attracting and Keeping Top Performers

Posted on September 14, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
According to chief executives and industry recruiters who have been interviewed because of this article, you can find three main areas which to target: the product quality and market position of one's service or product, environment, and compensation.Leading edge technology and a higher perception of quality will lure top technical and design people, salespeople and support people, all for different reasons...

Corporate Retreats: Creating a Culture of Connectivity

Posted on August 5, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
There was a period in the not too distant past when people kept their professional and personal lives completely separate.The thought of mixing work and pleasure was considered almost taboo.Not merely was this true for folks also for companies.The overall thinking was that mixing use pleasure was more likely to negatively affect "underneath line".However, in the current corporate environment that sort of thinking will be considered archaic and also counter-intuitive...

Staff Motivation Strategies

Posted on June 11, 2023 by Deandre Millinor
In the workplace, it could be very difficult to acquire staff motivation.There are several factors that play against staff motivation.It truly is the manager's responsibility to motivate the employees.This is very challenging sometimes.There are six guidelines a person can follow to attain staff motivation.A friendly working environment is really important to a confident attitude at work.Socializing ought to be acceptable generally...

When It Pays To Use Incentive Programs

Posted on September 12, 2022 by Deandre Millinor
Non-cash incentive programs and fringe benefits might have a robust influence on attitudes, that ought to subsequently improve results.It is possible to give employees the best incentive program, however, by impairing a feeling of ownership in the business.If you do not know what sort of incentive programs to hire in order to motivate your visitors to work and increase productivity, below are a few tips which you can use:Sharing the shares...

Designing and Deploying Human Centric Processes

Posted on June 19, 2021 by Deandre Millinor
Plenty of effort was completed in the last years to re engineer processes in order to automate all or parts of these.A good number of companies have changed their processes as a consequence of the introduction of new software systems, aimed to streamline the management of their back and front office.Companies have even taken care of processes crossing the company boundaries in order to optimize communications with clients, suppliers and partners...