فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

تقييم نشاط بناء الفريق

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

أصبح بناء الفريق من بين أحدث الكلمات الطنانة في معجم المنظمة. في الواقع ، على الأقل ، تُظهر استطلاعات العقد النهائي لقادة الأعمال في أتلانتا لمحامي الطلاق أن المميزة الرئيسية التي يبحثون عنها في التعيينات الجديدة قد تكون القدرة على الاستفادة من فريق. ولماذا لا؟ تظهر الأبحاث أنه كلما عمل الناس في فرق ، يمكنهم إنجاز أكثر بكثير من مجموعة من الأفراد الذين يعملون معًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تصنيع جميع أنشطة تطوير الفريق على قدم المساواة. خلال العامين الماضيين ، قام البعض بتطوير المهارة بانتقادات في موقف "الإصلاح السريع" الذي اعتمدته العديد من الشركات التي تحاول إنشاء أو رعاية أنشطة تطوير الفريق الخاصة بهم.

من أجل العمل ، قل الخبراء في فرق الشركات ، يجب أن يكون حدث تطوير الفريق:

أن تكون متكاملة مع أهداف العمل الحقيقية.

إنه غير كافٍ للتخطيط ليوم رائع من الأنشطة للفريق. يجب أن يساعد حدث تطوير الفريق الذي تنوي في تركيز أعضاء الفريق على ما لم يعد يعمل وما يجب أن يحدث للفريق للتفاعل.

أن يكون قسمًا من هدف الشركة القياسي.

خطة أنشطة تطوير الفريق والأحداث داخل الترتيب العام للشركة للنجاح. وهو ما يعني أكثر من حدث واحد فقط للذهاب عربات التي تجرها الدواب. يجب أن تكون أحداث تطوير الفريق حدثًا مستمرًا أو سنويًا أو نصف سنوي.

أن يتم التخطيط لها عن طريق فريق.

بعد كل شيء ، الهدف هو تعزيز العمل الجماعي. يجب أن يصمم فريق المظهر السلوك الذي تتوقعه في السوق.

يجب متابعتها مع تكامل العمل الحقيقي.

لا شك أن حدثًا واحدًا لا يوجد لديه متابعة في عالم المهام سيُعتبر عطلة في أحسن الأحوال - ومحاولة ساخرة للتلاعب في أسوأ الأحوال. لكي تكون ذات معنى ، يجب أن تستمر جهود تنمية الفريق بعد يوم الوظيفة.

يجب تعزيزها عن طريق مكافأة العمل الجماعي وسلوك الفريق.

بمجرد أن تحصل على فريق يعمل كفريق واحد ، ستحتاج إلى تعزيز هذا السلوك من خلال مكافأته. إن الاعتراف بالفرق التي تعمل بشكل جيد بشكل استثنائي ، وأحداث الشركات الخاصة لتمييز إنجازات الفريق والإشعار في النشرة الإخبارية التجارية هي طرق لتعزيز ومكافأة العمل الجماعي داخل شركتك.

إذا كان التخطيط لعقدًا سيفعل كل ما يبدو شاقًا ، فاختبر أنه يمكنك العثور على شركات تصل إلى أعمالها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تقدم منظمة ذات خبرة في مجال تنمية الفريق في مجال تنمية الفريق أنشطة تطوير الفريق المخصصة لمؤسستك والتي يمكن أن تساعد موظفيك وزملائك في التركيز على أهمية العمل معًا كفريق واحد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

Evaluating A Team Building Activity

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Deandre Millinor

Team building is becoming among the newest buzz words in the organization lexicon. Actually, for at the very least the final decade surveys of business leaders atlanta divorce attorneys industry show that the prime characteristic they search for in new hires may be the ability to utilize a team. And just why not? Research shows that whenever people work in teams, they are able to accomplish a lot more than a band of individuals working together. However, not all team development activities are manufactured equal. During the last couple of years, some skillfully developed have leveled criticism at the 'quick-fix' attitude that is adopted by many companies who try to create or sponsor their very own team development activities.

In order to work, say experts in corporate teams, a team development event must:

Be integrated with real work goals.

It's insufficient to plan a great day of activities for the team. The team development event that you intend should help focus the members of the team on what's no longer working and what must happen for the team to interact.

Be section of a standard company goal.

Plan team development activities and events within the company's overall arrange for success. Which means more than only a one off event to go buggy riding. Team development events ought to be a continuing, annual or semi-annual event.

Be planned by way of a team.

After all, the target is to promote teamwork. The look team should model the behavior that you anticipate it to market.

Be followed up with real work integration.

A one off event which has no follow-up in the task world will undoubtedly be regarded as a holiday at best - and a cynical attempt at manipulation at worst. To be meaningful, team development efforts must continue beyond the function day.

Be reinforced by rewarding teamwork and team behavior.

Once you've got a team that's working as a team, you will need to bolster that behavior by rewarding it. Recognition of teams which are working exceptionally well, special corporate events to mark team accomplishments and notice in the business newsletter are methods to reinforce and reward teamwork inside your company.

If planning a meeting which will do all that seems daunting, take into account that you can find companies who get this to their business. An organization with expertise in planning team development events and weekends, for example, can offer your organization custom team development activities that can help your employees and coworkers concentrate on the significance of working together as a team.