فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

كيفية بناء فريق Office

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

تطلب العديد من الشركات لاعب فريق دون معرفة معنى ذلك حقًا. يعني أن تكون في فريق ما يعتمد على علاقة ، ولديك القدرة على الوثوق بالآخرين.

أولاً ، يجب أن يكون المرء مستقلاً. إذا فشلت في العمل بشكل جيد بنفسك ، فيمكن لفريق المكتب التغيير إلى منفذ لجميع عيوب الشخصية. يعرف شخص غير متحيز لماذا هو علامات لها أو له ، ما هو مهم في حياته.

يمكن بعد ذلك نقل هذه القيم إلى أي فريق وتكون مجالًا لعملية المساهمة. يمكن للأفراد الذين لا يمكن إدارتهم أو الثقة في الآخرين أن يواجهوا مشكلة في أن يكونوا فعالين في أي فريق. يتطلب الفريق سببًا للاجتماع معًا ؛ مشروع أو خطة محددة تتطلب نتائج. يتطلب الفريق أيضًا أن يكون المالك/المدير/المشرف على استعداد لدعم نجاح الفريق.

الفرق ليست رصاصات سحرية ، لذلك فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات.

كيف يمكنك وضع فريق معًا؟

يجب أن يكون مالك/مدير مؤسسة الأعمال على دراية بكيفية عمل الفرق. الفريق مسؤول عن بعضهم البعض ، وليس صاحب الكلب. صاحب الكلب يختار قائد الفريق. تتطلب الفرق إرشادات وتحتاج إلى قيم لها. سيكون الالتزام والمساهمة والتواصل والتعاون هو القيم الأربع أو حجر الزاوية في لبنات البناء لأي فريق أو عمل قادر.

  • الالتزام. إذا لم يكن المرء ملتزمًا بالبرنامج والفريق ، فلن يستمر أي شيء في العمل. حتى يكون هناك التزام لن تجد شيئًا. يعني الالتزام أن يتم توجيه الاتهام إلى مسؤولية نتيجة محددة. في هذا الوقت حول أسرع وأسرع ، يستغرق القليل منهم وقتًا لفعل كل ما يلاحظه لإنجاز العمل.
  • ما يجري في الفريق حقًا هو الإقلاع عن مُثُلك لشيء أعلى من نفسك.

  • المساهمة. الاختلافات هي ما يخلق فريق مثير. ليس كل شخص في الفريق يجب أن يكون متشابهًا. أنظر إلى فريق كصورة مصغرة للكوكب. يمكن للفريق أن يكون مجتمعك في حالة تقطيعك إلى الانتهاء من كوكب الأرض. تحتاج إلى الثقة وتصبح مسؤولاً عن بعضها البعض ، وليس صاحب الكلب.
  • قد يقود المالك أو المدير الفريق ، ولكنه يسمح للأفراد في الفريق بالازدهار والنمو. لا رمي الماء البارد على أي شيء جديد أو مختلف! يمكن أن تكون الفرق حول التغيير وهو أعظم قوتها. العديد من الأشخاص في الفرق يجلبون قدراً كبيراً من الإبداع - وهو أمر كبير!

  • الاتصالات. في بداية أي اجتماع ، يجب سماع الجميع لفترة وجيزة ، دون انقطاع. هذه فرصة للاستقرار ، للاتصال قبل بدء العمل الحقيقي. استمر في الإجراء مع كل من يقدم معلومات تتعلق بهم ، بما في ذلك حب الحياة المفقود في بعض الأحيان في العمل. يمكن أن تكون الفرق ممتعة وممتعة ، لكن لن يفهم أحد أنه ما لم يسترخي الزملاء ويقلون.
  • التعاون. قم بتجميع جميع الموارد والأفكار لكل فرد مع وضع الأهداف الشخصية جانباً لهدف الفريق. تتمثل أهمية التعاون في التفاعل في العلاقة وهذا سيتطلب الصبر. تذكير: يمكن للجميع في الفريق أن يكون متساوًا ، مع الخروج من رئيسه.
  • كلمة تحذير. ليس الكثير من الناس لاعب فريق. أولئك الذين هم وحيدون يحتاجون إلى ذلك ، للعمل بمفردهم. شريطة أن يكونوا قادرين على إنشاء نتائج بأنفسهم ، دعهم. يحتاج الناس في الفريق إلى أن يكون هناك. لا أحد يريد فرد في فريق لن يرغب في أن يكون هناك ؛ انهم مجرد توقف أي تقدم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

How to Build an Office Team

Posted on June 7, 2019 by Deandre Millinor

Many businesses request a team player without knowing what that truly means. Being on a team means being inter- dependent in a relationship, having the ability to trust others.

First, one should be independent. If you fail to function well by yourself, an office team can change into an outlet for all you personality flaws. An unbiased person knows why is her or him tick, what's important within their lives.

These values may then be taken to any team and be area of the contributing process. Individuals who can not be managed or trust others could have trouble being effective on any team. A team requires a reason to obtain together; a project or specific plan that will require results. The Team also requires that the owner/manager/supervisor is ready to support the team's success.

Teams aren't magic bullets, so below are a few suggestions.

How can you put a team together?

The owner/manager of the business enterprise should be aware of how teams work. The team is accountable to one another, not the dog owner. The dog owner chooses the team leader. Teams require guidelines and need values of its. Commitment, contribution, communication and cooperation will be the four values or cornerstones of the building blocks of any capable team or business.

  • Commitment. If one isn't committed to the program and the team, nothing will continue to work. Until there's commitment you'll find nothing. Being committed means being charged with a responsibility for a specific result. In this time around of quicker and faster, few take time to do whatever needs doing to get the work done.
  • What being on a team truly implies is quitting your ideals for something higher than yourself.

  • Contribution. Differences are what create a team exciting. Not everyone on the team must be alike. I look at a team as a microcosm of the planet. The team can be your community in the event that you were sliced off the finish of the planet earth. You need to trust and become accountable to one another, not the dog owner.
  • The owner or manager may lead the team, but allows the individuals on the team to blossom and grow. No throwing cool water over anything new or different! Teams could be about change which is their greatest strength. Various people on teams bring a good amount of creativity - a complete windfall!

  • Communication. At the start of any meeting, everyone ought to be heard briefly, without interruption. That is a chance to settle in, for connecting prior to the real work starts. Continue the procedure with everyone offering information regarding them, including that love of life sometimes missing at work. Teams could be enjoyable and fun, but no-one will understand that unless associates relax and reduce.
  • Cooperation. Pool all of the resources and ideas of every individual while putting aside personal goals for the aim of the team. The importance of cooperation would be to interact in relationship and that will require patience. A reminder: everyone on the team can be an equal, with out a boss.
  • A word of caution. Not many people are a team player. Those who are loners need that, to work alone. Provided that they are able to create results by themselves, let them. People on a team need to wish to be there. No-one wants an individual on a team that will not desire to be there; they just stall any progress.