فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

فن تحفيز الموظفين

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

إذا كنت تتخيل أن الأداء الضعيف لموظفيك في الوظائف المحددة يكلفك الكثير من أرباح الخسارة ، فبدلاً من مجرد إجراء إصلاح شامل لقائمة الموظف ، سترغب في بذل جهد للقيام ببعض أساليب تحفيز الموظفين للحصول عليها للتجول حقًا وإنقاذ شركتك القيمة من الإفلاس الذي يلوح في الأفق. إنه حقًا بسيط بما فيه الكفاية وسهل إثارة بعض دوافع الموظفين ، فأنت بحاجة فقط إلى أخذ هذه الطرق إلى القلب:

يشعر الأشخاص في الوقت الحاضر بالقلق من أن يكون لديهم أهمية أقل في خطط الرعاية الصحية. هل يمكن أن تكون شركتك من بين تلك الشركات ألا تزود عمالها بمزايا طبية يجب أن يحق لهم أيضًا؟ إنه سبب محتمل معنويات موظفيك. يجب عليك إعادة تقييم المشكلة وبذل جهد لمنحهم فوائد طبية قد تضمن لهم أنه يمكن حمايتهم من خلال الأعمال التي كانوا مخلصين حتى في أوقات المرض. تذكر أن العامل السعيد هو حقًا عامل راضٍ ، لذا تأكد من الاستفادة من أداة تحفيز الموظف هذه لتتمكن من منح موظفيك معنوياتك دفعة أساسية.

تذكر أن الشركات غالباً ما تعمل مع بعض النساء اللائي سيصبحن ، في كثير من الأحيان ، أمهات. لذلك من المهم للغاية أن تعرف احتياجاتهم خاصة في ذلك الوقت عندما يرغبون في الاستفادة من إجازة الأمومة هذه. من الضروري أن تكون شركتك ، بغض النظر عن نوع الخدمة أو المنتج الذي تقدمه ، حساسة بالتأكيد لاحتياجات موظفيك ، بغض النظر عن الجنس.

عندما يتضمن وجود ترتيب صحي ممتاز لموظفيك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن خطة الرفاهية الخاصة بك في الواقع ذات جديرة بالاهتمام وإلا فإنها لا يمكن بالضرورة أن تفعل ذلك بالاهتمام لموظفيك

روح معنوية. تأكد من أن الخطة الطبية يمكن أن تغطي جميع احتياجاتها الأساسية تقريبًا أيضًا لن تؤذي حقًا في حالة رميها في عدد قليل من الركلات المضافة.

تغطي خطط الرعاية الصحية الأساسية التي يمكنك استخدامها لدافع الموظفين في الواقع التالي: خطط تغطية الأسنان الكاملة لأي مرض أو إصابة أساسية ، أو تغطية المدفوعات في المستشفى في حالة حاجة الموظف إلى التحقق من مرفق الرعاية الصحية أو إذا كان هناك العديد من العمليات الجراحية البسيطة التي تتطلب تحقيقها.

تتمثل المزايا الإضافية في زيادة زيادة الدافع وراء الموظفين عن طريق خطة الرعاية الصحية من خلال تغطية صحة الفم بالإضافة إلى احتياجاتهم البصرية ، وإعانات النظارات ، وأيضًا تنظيف الأسنان المجاني والفحوصات ، يعد علاجًا جيدًا للموظفين ويمكن اعتبارهم بالتأكيد مراعاة تحرك دوافع كبيرة الموظف.

بصرف النظر عن الحصول على ترتيب رعاية صحية ممتازة لتكتيكات تحفيز الموظفين الخاصة بك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى القدرة على منحهم العديد من الرعاية الإضافية الأخرى مثل التأمين على سبيل المثال الذي يمكن أن يعتمده في حالة ما يحدث في أذهانهم بالإضافة إلى ذلك لا يزال من الخدمة لمؤسستك. على الرغم من أن تحريك دوافع الموظف هذه لن يتم الاستفادة منه أبدًا من قبل عائلة الموظف قبل خدمته ، إلا أنه لا يزال بإمكان موظفك اختيار مواصلة إنفاق الأموال على أقساط التغطية التأمينية حتى بعد تقاعدها من شركتك الخاصة. لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للموظفين ، بعد استقالة

من منصب التوظيف في الشركة ، سيتم إلغاء التغطية التأمينية المذكورة بلا شك لأن الشركة لن تكون في وضع يمكنها من اللعب في تكاليف التأمين (تذكر أن جميع المدفوعات من تكتيكات تحفيز الموظفين هذه ستنتج في الواقع من راتب الموظف ).

هناك خطوة أخرى رائعة للموظفين للموظفين المخلصين في شركة واحدة هي أن تكون تمويل السيارات جاهزة لهم ، ويجب أن يكون الموظفون الذين خدموا بالفعل بعض السنوات الكبيرة في العمل مؤهلاً للحصول على خطة للسيارات حيث ستكون الخصومات من راتبه تستخدم لتغطية سيارتهم من التفضيل. يمكن أن تكون هذه خطوة رائعة للموظفين لأن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون شراء سيارة (سيارة جديدة في ذلك!) سيحتاجون حقًا إلى مواصلة الإقامة في شركتك لهذا السبب المضافة لاستفادة تحفيز الموظفين.

من الوقت والطاقة إلى الوقت ، خاصةً خلال المناسبات الخاصة ، يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بمنح موظفيك بعض المعنويات الإضافية من خلال تنظيم الأحداث أو الحفلات التي ستعزز الصداقة الحميمة بين موظفيك. من المؤكد أن بعض الوقت المناسب قليلاً لن يؤذي أي شخص سيحافظ جميعًا على روح شركة Good Ole. من المؤكد أن أحداث دوافع الموظفين توجه مثل حفلات عيد الميلاد ونزهات الشركة هي بالتأكيد علاج مرحب به في موظفي التعب على ما يبدو الخاص بك.

يجب أن تكون متأكدًا من أنك تمنح موظفيك وقتًا للاسترخاء مثل تزويد موظفيك العاديين بميزة الحصول على إجازة إجازة مدفوعة الأجر لمدة أسبوعين. هذا هو أقل ما يمكن القيام به للموظفين الذين احتجزتهم في معظم العام بأكمله في مكان عملك.

هذه في الواقع تكتيكات سهلة وبسيطة للموظفين يمكن القيام بها لتكون قادرة على زيادة معنويات موظفيك وكذلك ضمان صيانة ممتازة لشركة المرء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

The Art of Employee Motivation

Posted on August 21, 2019 by Deandre Millinor

If you imagine your employees' poor performance on the designated jobs is costing you a lot of loss profits, then rather than just performing a total overhaul of one's employee roster, you will want to make an effort to do some employee motivation tactics to obtain them to really come around and also save your valuable company from looming bankruptcy. It truly is simple enough and easy to rouse some employee motivation, you merely need to take these ways to heart:

People nowadays are worried of having less importance that's being placed into healthcare plans. Can be your company among those companies would you not provide their workers with medical benefits they ought to be entitled too? It is a possible reason your employees' morale are down. You should reassess the problem and make an effort to give them medical benefits that may ensure them that they can be protected by the business they have been loyal even yet in their times of sickness. Remember a happy worker is really a satisfied worker so ensure that you utilize this employee motivation tool to be able to give your employees morale a essential boost.

Remember, companies are often employed with some women who'll, frequently than not, become mothers. So it's highly important you know their needs especially at that time when they would like to avail of these maternity leave. It is necessary your company, regardless of what kind of service or product you offer, is definitely sensitive to your employees needs, regardless of what gender.

When it involves having an excellent health arrange for your employees, you need to make sure that your wellbeing plan is in fact of worthwhile or else it could not necessarily do worthwhile to your employees'

morale. Be sure that medical plan can cover almost all their basic needs also it wouldn't really hurt in the event that you throw in a few added kicks.

Basic healthcare plans which you can use for employee motivation actually covers the next: full dental coverage plans for just about any basic illness or injury, coverage of hospital payments in the event the employee needs to be checked in at a healthcare facility or if there are several minor surgeries that require to be achieved.

Added advantages to further boost employee motivation by way of a healthcare plan is through having their oral health covered in addition to their optical needs, eyeglass subsidies and also free dental cleaning and check-ups is a good treat for the employees and can surely be considered a great added employee motivation move.

Apart from having an excellent health care arrange for your employee motivation tactics, you need to also have the ability to give them various other additional care such as for example insurance that they can depend on in the event something bad happens in their mind plus they are still of service to your organization. Even though this employee motivation move will never be availed by the employee's family before their service, your employee can still elect to continue on spending money on the premiums of the insurance coverage even after she or he has retired from your own company. Unfortunately for the employees, after they resign

from employment position at you company the said insurance coverage will undoubtedly be revoked because the company will never be in a position to play for the insurance costs anymore (remember, all of the payments from these employee motivation tactics will in actuality result from the employee's salary).

Another great employee motivation move for loyal employees of one's company would be to have car finance ready for them, employees who've already served some significant amount of years in the business should be eligible for an automobile plan wherein deductions from their salary will undoubtedly be used to cover their vehicle of preference. This can be a great employee motivation move since those people who are unable to afford an automobile (a fresh car at that!) would really need to continue residing in your company for this reason added employee motivation benefit.

From time and energy to time, especially during special occasions, you should be in a position to give your employees some added morale boost by organizing events or parties which will foster camaraderie among your employees. Just a little good time certainly wouldn't hurt anyone which will all maintain the spirit of good ole' company fun. Employee motivation directed events such as for example Christmas parties and company picnics are surely a welcome treat to your seemingly overworked and over fatigue employees.

You must be sure you give your employees time to unwind like providing your regular employees the advantage of having a two-week paid vacation leave. That is the least that can be done for the employees who you have held captive in most of the entire year in your workplace.

These are actually easy and simple employee motivation tactics that can be done to be able to increase your employees' morale and also ensure an excellent upkeep of one's company.