فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

قوة التعرف على الموظف

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

العديد من الموظفين لديهم دوافع ذاتية تمامًا بدلاً من الحاجة إلى أي قوة دفع خارجية. إنهم سعداء جدًا بتحقيق أهدافهم الداخلية الخاصة. يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى بعض ردود الفعل الملهمة والإيجابية لتكون قادرة على تطبيق أكثر طاقاتهم إبداعًا وقلقًا على التوظيف. إنهم بحاجة إلى دافع للشعور بأنهم ينتمون ، للحصول على شعور بالهوية مع المنظمة التي يعملون معها. إن الرغبة في الحصول على الاعتراف تكمن في كل أشخاص ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الحاجة المعترف بها قسمًا مهمًا في حياة الفرد العملية.

على الرغم من أن العامل يمكن أن يكون فردًا ويعمل على أن يكون فردًا ، إلا أنه يجب أن يكون دائمًا على دراية بأن الموظف يمكن أن يكون مجالًا للمجموعة بأكملها ، الشركة الكاملة الكاملة ، وأن كل الفرد ضروري. بمجرد أن تعامل الشركة الموظفين كشخص مهم ، قد يكون لدى الموظفين أيضًا أن الشركة ضرورية ويمكن أن تشعر بالفخر لتصبح قسمًا من نجاحها ونموها.

ينشأ سر أداء الموظفين من الوعي من قبل الإدارة أو أقرانه يقوم شخص بعمل ممتاز ويعترف ظاهريًا بهذا الأداء. تتمثل إحدى الأساليب المؤكدة في منح جوائز الشركات التي تعترف بالمساهمة الأولية التي يقدمها الموظف. لكي تكون قوية ، يجب أن تكون هذه الجائزة ذات طبيعة دائمة ثم ذات طبيعة دائمة يمكن للآخرين رؤيتها والتعرف عليها. من المؤكد أن المجاملة الصادقة هي موضع ترحيب ، لكن الأشياء المادية مثل حلقات على سبيل المثال تحدث فرقًا في ولاء الموظفين. يمكن للإلهام المستلم من هدية الشركات تحويل قسم بأكمله. الدافع لإنجاز وظيفة أفضل بشكل مستقيم يعزز الجو.

من غير المرجح أن يتطلب الموظفون بشكل صارخ التقدير. في الواقع ، عند تعيينهم لجائزة معينة ، سيظهرون خجولًا ويتمتم شيئًا عن عدم تستحقه بالضرورة. ومع ذلك ، في الداخل ، فإنهم متوهجون ، وربما يواجهون مشكلة في التوقف عن التقدير - إن إلقاء خطابات القبول ليس قسمًا من الحياة اليومية في حياة الشركات العادية. عندما يتلقى العامل حافزًا عن طريق زيادة الأجور ، يكون رد الفعل عادةً بين الإغاثة. "يا للعجب! لقد حصلت عليه بالفعل!" عندما يتلقى المرء حلقة جائزة السلامة أو ربما حلقة شركة مع نقش معين عليها ، ينبغي توقع الاحراج. المعنى الضمني ، صمت ، هو "أنت فريد وخاص! نحن نقدرك حقًا". غالبًا ما يتم التعبير عن قبول التقدير بشكل متكرر مع اجتماع العيون في الثقة وإيماءة من الأعلى.

السلطة التي يمثلها جائزة من النوع تتجاوز قيمة الدولار في الشركة. بدون الموظفين المخلصين ، لم يكن هناك موظفون رائعون. هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يمثلون دماء الحياة في المنظمة يستحقون حقًا جميع الجوائز والاعتراف بهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

The Power of Employee Recognition

Posted on March 26, 2021 by Deandre Millinor

Many employees are completely self-motivated rather than need any outside impetus. They're quite happy with fulfilling their very own inward goals. Others need some inspiring, positive feedback to be able to apply their most creative and heartfelt energies to employment. They need a motivation to feel they belong, to get a sense of identity with the organization they work with. The desire to have recognition resides in every folks and having this need acknowledged can be an important section of one's work life.

Although a worker can be an individual and works being an individual, there's always a have to be aware that the employee can be a area of the whole group, the full total corporation, and that all individual is essential. Once the corporation treats the employees as someone important, the employees may also have the corporation is essential and can feel proud to become a section of its success and growth.

The secret of employee performance originates from the awareness by management or peers a person does an excellent job and outwardly recognizing that performance. One proven technique is giving corporate awards that recognize the initial contribution an employee provides. To be powerful, this award must be of a lasting nature then one that others can see and recognize. A sincere compliment is definitely welcome, but material objects such as for example rings make the difference in employee loyalty. The inspiration received from the corporate gift can transform a whole department. Motivation to accomplish a straight better job enlivens the atmosphere.

Employees aren't usually likely to blatantly require recognition. Actually, when designated for a particular award they'll appear shy and mutter something about not necessarily deserving it. However, inside they're glowing and so are probably having trouble holding back tears of appreciation -- making acceptance speeches isn't section of one's everyday life in ordinary corporate life. When a worker receives an incentive by means of a pay raise, the reaction is normally among relief. "Whew! I actually first got it!" When one receives a Safety Award Ring or perhaps a Company Ring with a particular inscription onto it, awkwardness should be expected. The implication, silently stated, is, "You're unique and special! We truly appreciate you." Acceptance of the appreciation is frequently best expressed with eyes meeting in trust and a nod of the top.

The power represented by an award of the type goes beyond the dollar value in a corporation. Without loyal, fantastic employees a corporation doesn't exist. Those people who are the life span blood of the organization truly deserve all of the awards and recognition which are bestowed upon them.