فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

أفضل الطرق لإنشاء فريق عمل ناجح

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2020 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

غالبًا ما تكون الفرق مفيدة في المواقف التي لا يمكن فيها إكمال المهمة بشكل فردي أو إذا كانت المهمة تتطلب العمل بشكل مترابط. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب الفريق الناجح التفكير والإعداد. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم طرح مجموعة من الأفراد معًا ، بالنظر إلى تفويض ، "أوامر مسيرة" ثم أخبرنا ، "الآن اجعلنا فخورين!"

لجعل مجموعة عمل فعالة ، والنتائج المحددة ، والأهداف المشتركة والمهارات المناسبة هي مفاتيح النجاح. فيما يلي عشر طرق لإنشاء فريق عمل ناجح.

إنشاء هدف مشترك مشترك.

يجب أن يكون هناك تركيز مركزي يوجهه الموظفون نحوه ، ويجب أن يكون له أيضًا توجيه مهام قوي يترجم إلى كل فرد يفهم كيفية التحرك نحو هذا الهدف.

لديهم نتائج قابلة للقياس.

يكون تنفيذ الفريق أكثر فعالية بشكل عام إذا كنت قادرًا على قياس ما يولده الفريق. يجب وضع معايير التميز بحيث يعرف الفريق ما هو الهدف والقياس المستمر (المعالم) نحو النتيجة المرجوة ، كما ينبغي تنفيذها أيضًا.

تعزيز الترابط.

يحتاج كل فرد إلى فهم ما سيساهم به هو أو هي وكيف يناسب ما يسهمه في "الصورة الكبيرة". تثبيط المسابقة الشخصية (الفردية) لصالح جدول المجموعة وهدفها.

مساعدة الفريق على فهم الاختلافات وتقديرها.

العمل الجماعي هو قدرة فردية ويوفر كل شخص موهبة فريدة وقيمة ومتطلبات الاتصال ونقاط القوة والقيود على المجموعة. يتطلب بناء فريق ناجح وموحد أن يعرف كل فرد أولاً "أسلوبه" الخاص به ، ثم يتمكن من فهم "الموضات" للآخرين وتقديرها.

جعل بعض أعضاء الفريق لديهم المهارات الصحيحة.

المهارات الفنية بالإضافة إلى مهارات حل المشكلات الاجتماعية هي بنفس القدر من الأهمية لإنجاز الفريق. لا تهمل واحدة للآخر. اكتشف مكان الاحتياجات ثم تقدم التدريب المثالي لتلبية متطلبات المهارة هذه.

القطار ومتابعة التدريب.

يستلزم الاحتفاظ طويل الأجل بقدرات التدريب التي تم تعلمها حديثًا التدريب المستمر والمساعدة من المديرين والمدربين المباشرين. الاستفسارات المتكررة حول كيفية تقدم الموظفين المدربين وستساعدهم الآراء على مواصلة ممارسة ما تعلموه.

تهجئة خطوط الاتصال.

من المهم أن تفهم كيفية التواصل مع بعضها البعض بالإضافة إلى "تيار" التواصل.

التأكيد باستمرار على الغرض من المجموعة.

قد يبدو الأمر مبسطًا ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان تذكير الموظفين بـ "ماذا" و "لماذا" ضروري لضمان بقاء الرؤية والمهمة جديدة وأن يبقى الموظفون يركزون على النتيجة المرجوة. إعادة النظر في مهمة الفريق بالإضافة إلى النتيجة المرغوبة في كثير من الأحيان.

توفير جداول أعمال شاملة لاجتماعات المجموعة.

ليست الاجتماعات دائمًا أفضل أو فعالة لوقت الفريق ، ولكن إذا كان الاجتماع ضروريًا ، فتأكد من تنظيمه حتى يتم قضاء الوقت جيدًا. أجندات النتائج فعالة بشكل خاص. أكثر من مجرد قائمة بالعناصر التي يجب مناقشتها ، سوف توضح هذه النتائج بالضبط خلال الاجتماع وبعده.

يكون نموذجًا.

سوف يستجيب الأفراد بناءً على الأنشطة - وليس كلمات القادة. إذا كنت ترغب في العمل الجماعي الفعال ، فقم بتصميمه أولاً وقبل كل شيء. القيادة هي فعل التأثير على الآخرين للتصرف ، والتي قد تكون صعبة إذا كان لديك مجموعة واحدة من المعايير لنفسك وللحصول على أي شخص آخر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

The Top Methods to Create a Successful Work Team

Posted on February 5, 2020 by Deandre Millinor

Teams are often useful in situations where the job can't be completed individually or if the task requires working interdependently. However, a successful team requires thought and preparation. Too often, a group of individuals is simply thrown together, given a mandate, "marching orders" and then told, "Now go make us proud!"

To make an effective work group, defined results, common objectives and proper skills are keys to success. Here are ten ways to make a successful work team.

Create a common, shared goal.

There has to be a central focus the staff is moving towards and it should also have a strong task orientation which translates into each individual understanding how to move towards this objective.

Have measurable outcomes.

Team execution is generally more effective if you're able to measure what the team generates. Standards of excellence ought to be established so the team knows what the goal is and ongoing measurement (landmarks ) towards the desired outcome should also be executed.

Promote interdependency.

Each individual needs to understand what he or she's going to contribute and how what they contribute fits into the"big picture". Discourage personal (individual) contest in favor of the group's schedule and purpose.

Assist the team to comprehend and appreciate differences.

Teamwork is an individual ability and each person brings unique talent, value, communication requirements, strengths and constraints to the group. Building a successful, unified team requires every individual first knows their own"style" and is then able to comprehend and appreciate the"fashions" of others.

Make certain team members have the correct skills.

Technical skills in addition to social, problem solving skills are equally important to the team's achievement. Do not neglect one for the other. Discover where the needs are and then offer the ideal training to meet those skill requirements.

Train and follow up on training.

Long-term retention of newly learned training abilities necessitates ongoing coaching and assistance from immediate managers and trainers. Frequent inquiries into how trained staff members are progressing and opinions will help them continue practicing what they've learned.

Spell out lines of communication.

It's important that you understand how to communicate with one another in addition to the"stream" of communicating.

Continually stress the group's purpose.

It might appear simplistic, but often reminding staff members of the"what" and the"why" is essential to ensuring that the vision and mission remain fresh and that the staff stays focused on the desired result. Revisit the team's assignment in addition to the desirable outcome often.

Provide comprehensive agendas for group meetings.

Meetings aren't always the best or efficient utilization of the team's time, but if a meeting is essential, make sure it's structured so the time is well spent. Outcome agendas are especially effective. More than merely a listing of items to be discussed, these will spell out exactly what results will occur during and after the meeting.

Be a model.

Individuals will respond based on the activities - not the words of the leaders. If you would like effective teamwork, model it first and foremost. Leading is the act of influencing others to act, which can be difficult if you've got one set of standards for yourself and another for everyone else.