فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

أفضل الطرق لتحفيز فريقك

تم النشر في يوليو 12, 2021 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

إشراكهم.

يريد العديد من الموظفين المشاركة في التطوير المستمر والتقدم في الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون لديهم أفكار ثاقبة يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في الشركة.

التواصل.

البديهية المتكررة في العمل هو "لا توجد أخبار أخبار جيدة". ومع ذلك ، يحتاج الموظفون إلى تحديثات منتظمة حول تطوير الشركة وأدائهم الشخصي. استخدم المذكرات والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والاجتماعات الفردية والجماعية للحفاظ على موظفيك على اطلاع بالتغييرات والتحديثات والمنتجات الجديدة ، إلخ ..

الاحتفال بأداء الفردية والفريق.

قبض على الأشخاص الذين يقومون بشيء ما بشكل صحيح والتركيز على التعرف على الأداء المتميز. توفير التعزيز الإيجابي ، وجوائز القضية ، واستخدم رسالة إخبارية للشركات لتسليط الضوء على بعض الإنجازات. أرسل بطاقات الشكر والملاحظات التهنئة ، وإجراء مكالمات هاتفية ، وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

تعيين أهداف صعبة.

لقد علمتني تجربتي أن الناس يسعون لتحقيق ما هو متوقع منهم. إذا حددت أهدافًا صعبة ، فسيعمل فريقك بجد لإنجازها ، وتوفيرها بالطبع ، فهي يمكن تحقيقها بشكل واقعي.

أعطهم الأدوات اللازمة للنجاح.

لن يظل أي من الموظفين متحمسين إذا لم يكن لديهم الأدوات اللازمة لأداء وظيفتهم. هذا يتضمن؛ الترس ، الخدمة الداخلية ، المخزون ، مواد التسويق ، التدريب ، إلخ ..

إدارة الأداء الضعيف.

يتوقع موظفوك أن تتعامل مع الأفراد الذين لا يؤدون إلى مستوى قياسي. لكن العديد من المديرين يتجاهلون هذه السيناريوهات لأنهم يخشون معالجتها ، على أمل أن يحل الوضع نفسه. لا يفعل ذلك أبدًا ، ويؤثر هذا النهج "الأعمى" على الخصوبة ، ويؤدي إلى مزيد من الدوران ، ويخلق معنويات منخفضة.

صدق على شعبك.

يحتاج جميع الأفراد تقريبًا إلى القيام بعمل جيد - قلة قليلة من الناس يقتربون من مشروع بهدف التثبيت. ومع ذلك ، يدير العديد من المديرين أعمالهم معتقدين أنه يجب التعامل مع العمال باستخدام عقلية "مراقبة". قاموا بإعداد كاميرات مخفية ، وتتبع البريد الإلكتروني ، وعمليات الإعداد التي تتطلب من الموظفين العثور على توقيعات موافقة متعددة للخيارات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

Top Ways to Motivate Your Team

Posted on March 26, 2020 by Deandre Millinor

Involve them.

Many employees want to be involved in the continuing development and progress of the company. Additionally, they often have insightful ideas that can make a considerable difference in the firm.

Communicate.

A frequent axiom in business is, "No news is good news." However, employees need regular updates on the development of the company and their personal performance. Use memos, email, phone, and one-on-one and group meetings to keep your staff abreast of changes, updates, new products, etc..

Celebrate individual and team performance.

Catch people doing something right and concentrate on recognizing outstanding performance. Provide positive reinforcement, issue awards, use a corporate newsletter to highlight certain achievements. Send thank-you cards and congratulatory notes, make telephone calls, and send emails.

Set challenging objectives.

My experience has taught me that people strive to achieve what is expected of them. If you set challenging goals your team will work hard to accomplish them, providing of course, they are realistically attainable.

Give them the tools to be successful.

No staff will stay motivated if they don't have the necessary tools necessary to perform their job. This includes; gear, internal service, inventory, marketing materials, training, etc..

Manage poor performance.

Your staff expects you to handle individuals who don't perform to standard. But many managers ignore these scenarios since they're afraid to address them, hoping instead that the situation will solve itself. It never does and this"blind" approach affects fertility, causes greater turnover, and creates low morale.

Believe on your people.

Nearly all individuals need to do well - very few people approach a project with the aim of screwing up. However, many managers run their business believing that workers have to be treated using a"watchdog" mentality. They set up hidden cameras, track email, and setup processes that require employees to find multiple approval signatures for choices.