فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

ماذا يفعل المدربون عندما لا يتدربون؟

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2022 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

يبدأ التدريب بأداة جديدة/ سلوك جديد أو ربما سياسة جديدة. يتم الحصول على فريق العمل في مرحلة التطوير ليكون خبير موضوع. قد يُطلب منهم إنجاز تحليل الاحتياجات للتعرف على المهارات أو السلوكيات التي يجب تعلمها أو تغييرها. يمكن أن يشاركوا أيضًا في التصميم التعليمي ، بحيث يحتاجون إلى البدء في رؤية المشروع من أسفل إلى أعلى. تم تسمية التدريب لتمثيل ما يعتقدون أن إجابات العميل أو الأسئلة قد تكون ومساعدة المطورين على الاستعداد للإجابة على هذه الأسئلة.

بمجرد تحديد التركيز على التمرين ، قد يتم خلط المدرب أيضًا في إنشاء مواد متابعة. قد يحتوي هذا على كل شيء في عملية التصميم التعليمي ، من لقطات الشاشة إلى أنشطة التعلم ، وحتى فحص المعرفة. نظرًا لتصنيع أدلة التدريب ، يعمل المدرب كخنزير غينيا للمواد والمحرر واختبار النظام لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المواد تتحقق من التدريب. واحدة من المواد كاملة العمل في كثير من الأحيان المسؤول عن الطباعة والتجميع وربط وتوزيع المواد للاستخدام. كما أنها مسؤولة عن الصيانة على المدى الطويل للمواد ، وتحديث أي تغييرات باستمرار على طول الطريق.

ثم يخطو فريق التدريب إلى دور الاتصال بين الإدارات. يناقشون التقويمات وتواريخ الإطلاق ومتطلبات الأعمال وتوافر المساحة للمساعدة بشكل كبير في تحديد جداول التدريب المناسبة. غالبًا ما يقومون بدور التواصل ، وكذلك المسؤولون عن أي hoopla تم إنشاؤه حول مبادرة التدريب.

يكون المدرب مسؤولاً عن إعداد أنفسهم والعمل في مجال العمل. يحتاجون إلى حضور تدريب المدربين للتأكد من أنهم يتعلمون كيفية تسليم المواد. إنهم بحاجة إلى إنزال الملاحظات وممارسة مهارات التسهيل الخاصة بهم على كل ما قد يواجهون مشكلة. سيقوم المدرب بإعداد المنطقة ، مع التأكد من أن جميع الأنظمة تعمل ، أو اختبار أي أجهزة عرض أو أنظمة الصوت أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الأضواء التي يمكن أن تكون هناك حاجة إليها.

إذا كان الحدث الذي يدور حوله هو أداة جديدة أو برنامج جديد يقوم المدرب باختبار أوقات الوصول والاستجابة في وضع ضفة البيانات ويؤكد أنه يمكن للطلاب تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام وأن الجهاز يحاكي بالضبط ما سيحدث في قاعدة البيانات الحية.

إذا كان التدريب على العمل ينطوي على إدارة التغيير أو المهارات السلوكية ، فيجب أن يكون المدرب في وضع يسمح له بتوفير أسباب معروفة للشراء وأنواع التنفيذ الناجح للمهارة. في حالات إدارة التغيير ، يتم استدعاء المدرب بشكل متكرر ليصبح مؤيدًا ومستشارًا واتصالًا اتصالًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون المدرب هو صوت عميلك في تعليمه إلى صحة الوكيل.

بمجرد إكمال حدث العمل ، فإن خطوات المدرب في دور المدرب أو المراقب ويعود تاريخها إلى تحليل الاحتياجات لقياس فعالية الحدث المتنقل ، وفجوات مهارة قريبة وتقديم دعم إضافي للمتدربين لأنهم يمارسون مهارات أو سلوكيات جديدة.

يميل المدربون إلى اعتبارهم فكرة الاتصال للتحقق من المعلومات والتحقق من صحة ، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن يكونوا حاليًا في أي تغييرات أو صفقات أو سياسات أو معلومات في التفاعلات اليومية لهؤلاء العملاء.

يمكن أن يكون فريق التدريب جزءًا لا يتجزأ في النمو والتطوير المستمر للمؤسسة ، كما أنه يأخذ المرونة والذكاء والشخصية والفرصة للتخطيط والمهام المتعددة والتسليم. من المحتمل أن يظلوا على حدود في الممارسات التدريبية ، وبناء مهاراتهم الخاصة وتطبيق تقنيات تدريب جديدة على عروضهم التقديمية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

What Do Trainers Do When They Are Not Training?

Posted on December 16, 2019 by Deandre Millinor

Training starts with a fresh tool/ new behavior or perhaps a new policy. Working out team is earned at the development stage to are a topic matter expert. They might be asked to accomplish a Needs Analysis to recognize what skills or behaviors should be learned or changed. They could also be engaged in the instructional design, so that they need to start to see the project from the bottom up. Training is named upon to represent what they think your client responses or questions could be and help the developers prepare to answer those questions.

Once the focus of working out has been identified the trainer may also be mixed up in creation of working out materials. This may contain everything in the instructional design process, from screen shots to learning activities, to knowledge checks. Because the training guides are manufactured the trainer serves as guinea pig for the materials, editor, and system tester to see if the material validates the training. One the materials are complete working out team is frequently in charge of printing, collating, binding and distributing the materials for use. Also, they are responsible for longterm maintenance of the materials, constantly updating any changes along the way.

The training team then steps in to the role of liaison between departments. They discuss calendars, launch dates, business demands and space availability to greatly help determine opportune training schedules. They often times undertake the role of communication and so are in charge of any hoopla that's created round the training initiative.

The trainer is then responsible for preparing themselves and working out room for working out event. They need to attend Train the Trainers to make certain that they learn how to deliver the material. They need to take down notes and practice their facilitation skills on whatever they may have a problem with. The trainer will prepare the area, making sure all of the systems work, testing any projectors, sound systems, computers or lights that could be needed.

If working out event is really a new computer tool or program the trainer tests access and response times in working out databank and confirms that the students can log in to the system and that the machine mimics exactly what will happen in the live data base.

If working out involves change management or behavioral skills, the trainer should be in a position to provide known reasons for buy in and types of successful implementation of the skill. In change management situations the trainer is frequently called to become proponent, counselor and communication liaison. The trainer is frequently the voice of your client in adition to that of the agent.

Once working out event is complete the trainer steps into role of coach or observer and dates back into Needs Analysis to measure the effectiveness of working out event, close skill gaps and offer additional support to the trainees because they practice new skills or behaviors.

Trainers tend to be considered the idea of contact to verify and validate information and so are likely to be current on any changes, deals, policies or information in the daily interactions of these clients.

The training team can be an integral part in the ongoing growth and development of an organization also it takes flexibility, intelligence, personality and the opportunity to plan, multitask and deliver. They're likely to stay current in training practices, build their very own skills and apply new training techniques to their presentations.