فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

عندما يكون من المفيد استخدام برامج الحوافز

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

قد يكون لبرامج الحوافز غير النقدية والفوائد الهامشية تأثير قوي على المواقف ، والتي يجب أن تحسن النتائج لاحقًا. من الممكن إعطاء الموظفين أفضل برنامج للحوافز ، ومع ذلك ، من خلال إضعاف الشعور بالملكية في العمل.

إذا كنت لا تعرف نوع برامج الحوافز التي يجب توظيفها من أجل تحفيز زوارك على العمل وزيادة الإنتاجية ، فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يمكنك استخدامها:

مشاركة الأسهم.

استخدم مخططات المشاركة كونها برنامج حوافز لمكافأة الأشخاص لإضافتها إلى نجاح الفريق.

إن الموظف الذي يرى جهوده يكافأ في أسهم الشركة ، من الناحية النظرية ، يتعاطف مع العمل ، ويركز على نجاحها ، ويؤدي أداءً أفضل.

في الواقع ، قد يكون من الصعب إبلاغ ما إذا كان نجاح الشركة هو بسبب أن الموظفين الذين يمتلكون الأسهم ، أو ما إذا كان النجاح نفسه يحصل على قيادة الشركة لإصدار الأسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كان يمكن للموظفين أداء LES بشكل فعال إذا لم تتغير أي أسهم.

ومع ذلك ، مما يمنح الناس حصة في الأعمال التجارية كونها برنامج حوافز ، فأنت تخلق بيانًا إيجابيًا للغاية عنهم ، مما يشجعهم على الشعور بالإيجابية في المقابل.

الهدايا ليست ببساطة لعيد الميلاد.

مفاجأة الأشخاص الذين لديهم هدايا لا يتوقعونها. الأجر المتوقع له تأثير أقل مقارنة مع غير المتوقع. حتى ارتفاع الأجر السخية يتم التغاضي عنها بعد بضع سنوات ، مع زيادة رغبات الرواتب وفقًا لذلك.

برامج الحوافز مثل "الدفع" الأصغر بكثير ، عن طريق شيء مميز ، لها قيمة غير متكافئة في نظر المستلم. قد يستخدم العامل جائزة نقدية للحصول على شيء مميز ، وربما عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ولكن قد يوفر ذلك رضا أقل من برنامج التحفيز النوعي من الإدارة كحافز للعمل بشكل جيد للغاية.

ضع في اعتبارك هذا ، أي برنامج الحوافز أفضل: دعت منظمة لعقد اجتماع معين للعديد من الموظفين الذين حققوا حصة المبيعات لهذا الشهر. في الاجتماع ، أعلنت الشركة أن الحافز هو حقًا شهادة هدية. زاروا قسم المحاسبة ، حسب التعليمات ، وقّعوا اسمهم ، ويخرج كل منهم.

بين كلا البرنامجين الحوافز ، هذا الأخير هو أكثر تقدير. شهادات الهدايا هي في الواقع برنامج حوافز جيد ومع ذلك قد يكون خاضعًا للضريبة ، بحيث يحصلون على جزء صغير من ما تم كتابته عليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن برنامج الحوافز الأولي أكثر صلابة ، يفتقر إلى التخصيص والتقدير.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن برنامج الحوافز التالي أكثر ملاءمة. يمكن أن يكون هناك تقدير أكثر تخصصًا وتخصيصًا حيث يمكن أن يكون برنامج الحوافز أكثر تقديرًا. إنه يخلق موظفك يعتقدون أنهم ذوو قيمة فردية خاصة إذا كان يتضمن ملاحظة "شكر".

أفضل ما في الأمر ، قد يكون Presents أيضًا برنامجًا محسّنًا للحوافز ونهجًا فعالًا من حيث التكلفة لتحفيز الموظفين عندما تكون النقد قصيرًا أو عندما لا تسمح المنافسة بأجر ارتفاع.

تحسين الفوائد.

نمت المزايا الهامشية لتكون برامج الحوافز أقل فعالية بشكل ملحوظ مالياً في الكثير من البلدان بسبب التغيرات الضريبية ، كما ذكر سابقًا.

ومع ذلك ، نمت مخططات المعاشات التقاعدية الجيدة لتكون أكثر جاذبية كبرامج الحوافز أينما انخفض الحكم الذي تموله الدولة. بالضبط نفس الشيء ينطبق على التأمين على الرعاية الطبية. البيانات التي تهتم بها الأعمال بسبب أشخاصها في المرض والصحة والسنوات اللاحقة هي في الحقيقة عامل أساسي ولكنه قوي.

الفوائد الأخرى ، مثل سيارات الشركة ، وإجازات الأبوة ، والإجازات ، والمساعدة في تعليم الأطفال ورعايتها حيث أن برامج الحوافز يمكن أن تعزز جودة حياة الناس. الأدوات ، من الهواتف المحمولة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، تفيد بشكل مباشر العمل ، ولكن كونها برنامج حوافز ، فإن الشخص العادي يكتسب أيضًا شخصياً من توفره.

في النهاية ، يميل الموظفون المخلصون والسعداء إلى العمل بجدية أكبر ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية الإجمالية.

الوضع الحالة.

تتجنب الشركة الحديثة ، التي تستخدم هيكلها المسطح ، الإدارة الأفقية ، والأسلوب المفتوح ، رموز الحالة التي تكون مثيرة للانقسام ومنجز. يتم تجنب أماكن وقوف السيارات الاحتياطي وغرف الطعام المنفصلة بحق.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عناوين الوظائف المهمة السهلة هي أنواع سهلة واقتصاد من برنامج الحوافز في وقت واحد وسيلة أسهل لتوفير الاعتراف والرضا النفسي.

لذا ، أنت الآن تفهم أن برامج الحوافز لا تشير إلى أنها يجب أن تحافظ على النموذج النقدي. تذكر أن إعطاء برامج حوافز الأشخاص من أي نوع يرسل إشارة إيجابية للغاية. كما يقول المثل ، فإن الفكر هو المهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

When It Pays To Use Incentive Programs

Posted on July 23, 2019 by Deandre Millinor

Non-cash incentive programs and fringe benefits might have a robust influence on attitudes, that ought to subsequently improve results. It is possible to give employees the best incentive program, however, by impairing a feeling of ownership in the business.

If you do not know what sort of incentive programs to hire in order to motivate your visitors to work and increase productivity, below are a few tips which you can use:

Sharing the shares.

Use share schemes being an incentive program to reward people for adding to team success.

An employee who sees their efforts rewarded in company shares will, theoretically, identify with the business, be focused on its success, and perform better.

In reality, it could be hard to inform if the company's success is because of employees owning shares, or if the success itself gets the led the business to issue shares. Additionally it is difficult to learn whether employees could have performed les effectively if no shares had changed hands.

Nevertheless, giving people a stake in the business being an incentive program, you're creating a highly positive statement about them, which encourages them to feel positive in exchange.

Gifts aren't simply for Christmas.

Surprise people who have gifts they don't expect. Expected remuneration has less impact compared to the unexpected. Even generous pay rises are overlooked after a few years, as salary wish increase accordingly.

Incentive programs such as a far smaller "payment," by means of something special, have an unequal worth in the eyes of the recipient. A worker might use a cash award to get something special, perhaps a weekend vacation, but that could provide less satisfaction than a motivation program in kind from the management as an incentive for work very well done.

Consider this, which incentive program is way better: An organization called for a particular meeting for several of the employees that had achieved the sales quota for the month. In the meeting, the business announced that the incentive is really a gift certificate. They visited the Accounting Department, as instructed, signed their name, and off each goes.

Between both incentive programs, the latter is more appreciative. Gift certificates is actually a good incentive program nonetheless it may also be taxable, so that they get just a fraction of that which was written onto it. Plus, the initial incentive program is more rigid, lacks personalization and appreciation.

On another hand, the next incentive program is a lot more favourable. A far more specialized and personalized presents as incentive program could be more appreciated. It creates your employee believe that they're individually valued particularly if it includes a "many thanks" note.

Best of most, presents may also be an improved incentive program and a cost-effective approach to motivating staff when cash is short or when competition will not allow a rise pay.

Optimizing benefits.

Fringe benefits have grown to be significantly less effective incentive programs financially in lots of countries due to tax changes, as stated earlier.

Good pension schemes, however, have grown to be more appealing as incentive programs wherever state-funded provision has fallen. Exactly the same applies to medical care insurance. The data that the business cares because of its people in sickness, health, and later years is really a basic yet a robust factor.

Other benefits, such as for example company cars, paternity leave, vacations, and help with children's education and care as incentive programs can enhance the quality of people's lives. Gadgets, from cell phones to computers, directly benefit the business, but being an incentive program, the average person also gains personally from their availability.

Ultimately, loyal and happy employees have a tendency to work harder, resulting in increased overall productivity.

Bequeath status.

The modern company, using its flat structure, horizontal management, and open style, avoids status symbols which are divisive and counter-productive. Reserve parking places and separate dining rooms are rightly avoided.

However, important-sounding job titles are easy and economical types of incentive program simultaneously an easier way of providing recognition and psychological satisfaction.

So, now you understand that incentive programs don't indicate it must maintain the monetary form. Remember that giving people incentive programs of any sort sends an extremely positive signal. As the saying goes, it is the thought that matters.