فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

لماذا بناء الفريق أمر حيوي لنجاحك

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2024 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

العمل الجماعي الرائع هو من بين أهم مفاتيح نجاح شركتك. كلما تتفاعل الناس بشكل أكثر توئيدًا ، كان الأمر أفضل بالنسبة للشركة. قد يكون العمل الجماعي هو الطريقة التي انتهت بها الأمور في الوقت الحاضر - وعندما لا يكون لديك فريق متماسك ، فأنت تعيق مؤسستك بشكل خطير في السوق.

وفقًا لـ Wikipedia ، يعد تطوير الفريق ضروريًا للنجاح لأنه من غير الطبيعي أن يتقدم الأشخاص معًا في مجموعة جديدة ويبدأ على الفور للذهاب. على مر التاريخ ، كان إنشاء فريق حدثًا في الخبرات والتاريخ المشتركين. عندما تكون هذه التجربة والتاريخ غير موجودة ، من الصعب على مجموعة أن تتحدث عن رؤية وهدف قياسي ، أو حتى العمل معًا بطريقة تعزز أفضل صفات كل مشارك في الفريق. ضع ببساطة - للعمل كفريق.

إن جعل موظفيك يتجنبون التفكير في بعضهم البعض كمنافسين والبدء في العمل كفريق واحد ليس بالأمر السهل لأنه يبدو ، ومع ذلك فهو أمر حيوي من أجل اعتبار قوة قوية في مؤسستك. من بين فوائد بناء الفريق سيكون ما يلي:

تميل

  • إلى أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا في تنفيذ الخطط والاستراتيجيات المعقدة. حيث يمكنك تقسيم المهمة إلى مجالات مسؤولية ، يمكن للفريق معالجة مشاريع تقنية أفضل من مجموعة من الأفراد.
  • فرق تطوير حلول أكثر إبداعًا حيث يمكنها التواصل والفأر. عندما يرتد الزملاء أفكارًا من بعضهم البعض ، فإنهم يصلون إلى حلول لم يكن بإمكان أي شيء أن يتطور بمفرده. مع استمرار الفرق بشكل مطرد للعمل معًا ، يكتشف معظمهم أن مزايا العمل الفردية من قدرتها الجديدة لرؤية الأشياء من وجهات نظر أخرى.
  • تبني الفرق الالتزام بالأفكار والخطط لأنها تمتلك ملكية المفهوم. كلما شارك فريق في مشروع على الفور ، يكونون أكثر عرضة للتركيز على المثل العليا التي يمثلها.
  • تميل الفرق إلى أن تكون أكثر دائمة من الاعتماد على الأفراد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم شخص واحد مسؤول عن المشروع ، فإن زيادة فقدان وجهك يمكن أن تشل المشروع. بمجرد أن تعتمد على الفريق ، قد يكون الخسارة المتزايدة لفرد واحد أمرًا صعبًا ، ولكن سيستمر عمل الفريق.
  • أنشطة بناء الفريق تحفز موظفيك على تقديم أفضل جهد لها فيما يتعلق بالفريق.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

Why Team Building Is Vital to Your Success

Posted on May 6, 2021 by Deandre Millinor

Great teamwork is among the most significant keys to your company's success. The more harmoniously people interact, the better it really is for the company. Teamwork may be the way that things have finished nowadays - and when you do not have a cohesive team, you're seriously handicapping your organization out available on the market.

According to Wikipedia, team development is essential for success because it's unnatural for folks ahead together in a fresh group and immediately commence to go along. Throughout history, creating a team has been the event of shared experiences and history. When that experience and history is lacking, it's problematic for a group to talk about a standard vision and goal, or even to function together in a manner that promotes the very best qualities of every team participant. Put simply - to operate as a team.

Getting your employees to avoid thinking of one another as competitors and begin working as a team isn't quite as easy since it sounds, nonetheless it is vital in order to be considered a powerful force in your organization. Among the benefits of team building will be the following:

  • Teams tend to be more successful in implementing complex plans and strategies. As you can split the task into responsibility areas, a team can tackle more technical projects better than a band of individuals.
  • Teams develop more creative solutions since they can network and brainstorm. When associates bounce ideas from one another, they reach solutions that none could have evolved alone. As teams continue steadily to work together, most of them discover that their individual work advantages from their new capability to see things from other perspectives.
  • Teams build commitment to ideas and plans since they have ownership of the concept. Whenever a team is involved with a project right away, they are more prone to be focused on the ideals it represents.
  • Teams tend to be more enduring than reliance on individuals. For those who have one person who's in charge of a project, the increased loss of see your face can cripple the project. Once you depend on a team, the increased loss of one individual could be difficult, however the work of the team will continue.
  • Team building activities motivate your employees to provide their absolute best effort with respect to the team.