فيسبوك تويتر
beebla.com

الخلوات المؤسسية: خلق ثقافة التواصل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Deandre Millinor

كانت هناك فترة في الماضي غير البعيد عندما أبقى الناس حياتهم المهنية والشخصية منفصلة تمامًا. اعتبرت فكرة خلط العمل والسرور من المحرمات تقريبًا. لم يكن هذا صحيحًا بالنسبة للأشخاص أيضًا للشركات. كان التفكير العام هو أن خلط متعة الاستخدام كان أكثر عرضة للتأثير سلبًا "تحت الخط". ومع ذلك ، في بيئة الشركات الحالية ، سيعتبر هذا النوع من التفكير قديمًا ومكافئًا أيضًا. في ثقافة الأعمال المعاصرة ، يوجد شعور قوي بأن الموظفين الذين يشعرون بالانخراط شخصيًا ومهنيًا يستفيدون من زملائهم لديهم ميل إلى الازدهار بشكل خلاق وإنتاجي.

أحد التقنيات التي سعت الشركات التي سعت حقًا إلى استخدام هذا التفكير الجديد في التخطيط والاستضافة المعتادة لتراجع الشركات. ستكون مثل هذه الأحداث هي الفوز بالمثل للأعمال وموظفيها. تراجع الشركات يعمل بشكل جيد لعدة أسباب. بادئ ذي بدء ، يوضح أن الأعمال تقدر موظفيها كأشخاص وليس مجرد عناصر فردية لكامل أكثر جوهرية. هذا هو الحال بشكل خاص عندما تكون الشركات مستعدة "للتفاخر" قليلاً في تخطيط تراجع الشركات. إن اتخاذ قرار في موقع ملهم ورائع وسلمي يمكن أن يجعل كل الفرق في وضع النغمة المناسبة للأفراد المختلطة في تراجع الشركات.

تجاوز الموقع الأنسب لجمع تراجع الشركات (وهذا أمر ضروري) هناك العديد من العوامل الأخرى التي قد تسهم في النجاح الكامل لتراجع الفرد. بمجرد وصولك إلى بقعة الملاذ الخلابة ، من الضروري أن تخطط لأحداث تراجع الشركات من أجل الاختلاط في بعض الوقت المهني والشخصي. إذا كانت الوظيفة مليئة بالعروض التقديمية للشركة- واحدة بعد الطرف الآخر- يمكن لموظفيك البدء في فك الارتباط. ومع ذلك ، عندما تتمكن من الاختلاط في عدد قليل من صوب رؤية الشركات مع بعض وقت المشاركة الشخصي ، فإن بعضها "وراء صندوقك" العصف الذهني ، بالإضافة إلى بعض "المرح والألعاب" بطريقة دورية تتعلق بمؤسسة الأعمال التجارية ، والمشاهدين تراجع المنظمة يجب أن يأتي الحدث كنجاح هائل ؛ محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا طريقة قابلة للقياس.

بمجرد اختيار الموقع الصحيح للوقاية من الشركة ، وقمت بتخطيط مخطط الأحداث بأكمله ، فإن هناك عاملًا آخر غير المساهمة في نجاح تجمع الفرد هو التخطيط لبعض وقت التعرف على الشركة والموظفين. خذ الوقت الكافي أبدًا للترتيب للمستقبل فقط ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك للتأمل والاحتفال بالتقدم الذي أحرزته بالفعل كفريق واحد. لن يشعر الناس بالتجاوز الشديد في الاسترداد الذي لا نهاية له لعالم التنظيم إذا كانت إدارة الشركة تستغرق وقتًا كافيًا للاحتفال بحواجز العمل ؛ ومساهمة الموظفين الأفراد. إن بذل الجهد المبذول للتفكير مثل هذا يساعد أيضًا على تحديد مجموعة الهدايا الأولية للأشخاص المتنوعين- والتي يمكن أن تساعد في الترتيب بشكل أفضل للمهام المستقبلية. لذلك عندما يشعر الموظفون أن الإدارة تتضمن سحرًا مهتمًا بمعرفة ما يتقنونه بشكل فريد ، فإن الموظفين لديهم ميل إلى "امتلاك" مهمة ورؤية العمل بطريقة جديدة كاملة. بمجرد مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الفوز لجميع المعنيين.

هذه ببساطة العديد من النصائح التي قد تؤدي إلى تجمع ناجح للغاية للشركات. تذكر أن بعض النصائح البسيطة يمكن أن تحدث كل الفرق في نجاح شركة Houawaway بأكملها. في حال كنت تتذكر اختيار موقع يلهم والاسترخاء في وقت واحد ، في حالة اختلال القليل من العمل وفقط القليل من المتعة ، وعندما تتذكر الاحتفال بحواليات وتقدم الفريق ، في هذه الحالة من المحتمل أن يكون حدث شركتك أكثر قيمة مما كنت تتخيله حقًا. ستعود أنت وكذلك فريقك إلى مكان العمل "المعتاد" الشعور بالاتصال بأكثر من طريقة. إذا تم القيام به بشكل جيد ، فإن تراجع الشركات يسمح لهذا البعد الجديد بالاتصال للنقل إلى "اليومية" في أسبوع العمل. ليس فقط تراجعًا فعالًا للشركات يجمع موظفيك معًا خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ومع ذلك فهو الأهم من ذلك أنه يسير على بعد مسافة نحو تغيير الثقافة الكاملة للعمل. وهذا هو حقا الفوز لجميع المعنيين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
beebla.com

Corporate Retreats: Creating a Culture of Connectivity

Posted on November 5, 2020 by Deandre Millinor

There was a period in the not too distant past when people kept their professional and personal lives completely separate. The thought of mixing work and pleasure was considered almost taboo. Not merely was this true for folks also for companies. The overall thinking was that mixing use pleasure was more likely to negatively affect "underneath line". However, in the current corporate environment that sort of thinking will be considered archaic and also counter-intuitive. In contemporary business culture there exists a strong sense that employees who feel engaged both personally and professionally making use of their colleagues have a tendency to thrive creatively and productively.

One of the techniques companies have really sought to use this new thinking is in the standard planning and hosting of corporate retreats. Such events will be the proverbial win-win for the business and its own employees. A corporate retreat works well for several reasons. To begin with, it demonstrates that the business values its employees as people and not simply as individual elements of a more substantial whole. That is especially the case when companies are prepared to "splurge" just a little within their corporate retreat planning. Deciding on a location that's inspiring, picturesque and peaceful could make all of the difference in setting the proper tone for individuals mixed up in corporate retreat.

Moving beyond selecting the most appropriate location for the corporate retreat gathering (that is essential) there are many other factors that may contribute to the entire success of one's group retreat. As soon as you get to your scenic getaway spot its vital that you plan the events of one's corporate retreat in order to mix in a few professional and personal time. If the function is packed filled with company presentations- one following the other- your employees can start to disengage. However when you can mix in a few corporate vision-casting with some personal sharing time, some "beyond your box" brainstorming, plus some "fun and games" in a roundabout way related to the business enterprise of the business, viewers the organization retreat event should come off as an enormous success; atlanta divorce attorneys measurable way.

Once you've chosen the proper location for the company getaway, and you've planned the entire scheme of events, another factor than can contribute greatly to the success of one's gathering is planning some company and individual employee recognition time. Take the time never to only arrange for the future but additionally to reflect and celebrate the progress you've already made as a team. People won't feel so swept up in the endless retrace of the organization world if the business's management takes enough time to celebrate the annals of the business; and the contribution of individual employees. Making the effort to reflect such as this also helps management to identify the initial gift-mixes of varied people- which can help better arrange for future assignments. So when employees sense that management includes a vested fascination with knowing what they uniquely master then employees have a tendency to "own" the mission and vision of the business in a complete new way. As soon as again this can be a win-win for everybody involved.

These are simply several tips that may result in a hugely successful corporate retreat gathering. Remember just a couple simple tips could make all of the difference in the entire success of one's company getaway. In the event that you remember to select a location that's simultaneously inspiring and relaxing, in the event that you mix in just a little work and just a little pleasure, and when you remember to celebrate the annals and progress of the team, in that case your corporate event will probably prove more worthwhile than you'd ever truly imagined. You as well as your team will go back to the "usual" work place feeling connected in more ways than one. If done well a corporate retreat allows this new dimension of connectivity to transport on in to the "daily" of the work-week. Not merely does an effective corporate retreat bring your employees together over a weekend, nonetheless it a lot more importantly goes quite a distance towards changing the complete culture for the business. And this is really a win-win for everybody involved.